• -€8.76
  • Pack

5+1 Free | Domaine Martin - Côtes du Rhône

€52.56
€43.80 Save €8.76
Tax included

Côtes du Rhône controlled designation of origin (AOC)

The brothers David & Eric Martin have been installed since 2005 on the family domain, founded in 2005 and located on an exceptional terroir « Le plan de Dieu ». Today, they cultivate their vines, considering the environment, but always according the traditions of their ancestors. Their wines are bottled at the property.

This pack contains

Domaine Martin - Côtes du Rhône
€8.76
x 6
Quantity
In Stock

Laying down At its height between 2018 en 2020.
 
Grape variety Grape varieties : 80% Grenache & 20% Syrah.
 
Vinification / Ageing In old oak barrels 12 months.
 
Wine's color Beautiful red color.
 
Wine's nose Nose with earthy aromas and red fruit.
 
Wine's mouth In the month earthy aromas accompagnied with juicy red fruit and sweet tannins.
 
Wine and food pairing Recommend with hot and cold meat dishes.
pack_martin_cdr_2015_r

Data sheet

Color
Red
Vintage
2015
Family
Solar and spicy
Serving temperature
16 to 18 °C
Content
75 cL x 6
Vol. Alc.
13.5 %
Laying down
2 to 4 year

Specific References

  • Satisfied or refunded! You changed opinion on one of your purchases? Don't worry, we take it back to you and we credit your account. Satisfied or refunded! You changed opinion on one of your purchases? Don't worry, we take it back to you and we credit your account.
  • Packed by our care, your parcels travel in all serenity! All our forwardings are covered by our transport insurance. Packed by our care, your parcels travel in all serenity! All our forwardings are covered by our transport insurance.
  • Withdraw your order in our store, make the delivery to your residence or choose among one of the 1,250 points of withdrawal in Belgium. Withdraw your order in our store, make the delivery to your residence or choose among one of the 1,250 points of withdrawal in Belgium.
  • For more information, you may consult the page "Delivery" or contact us. We are at your disposal to answer all your questions. For more information, you may consult the page "Delivery" or contact us. We are at your disposal to answer all your questions.

• -8,76 €
  • Pack

5+1 Gratuite | Domaine Martin - Côtes du Rhône

52,56 €
43,80 € Économisez 8,76 €

Au lieu de 52,56 €

TTC

Appellation Côtes du Rhône d'Origine Controlée (AOC)

Les frères David & Eric Martin sont installés depuis 2005 sur le domaine familiale, crée en 1905, situé sur un terroir d’exception « Le plan de Dieu ». Aujourd’hui ils cultivent et vinifient les vignes en respectant l’environnement, toujours dans la tradition du travail de leurs ancêtres. Leurs vins sont mis en bouteille à la propriété.

Ce pack contient

Domaine Martin - Côtes du Rhône
8,76 €
x 6
Quantité
In Stock

Conservation / Garde À son apogée entre 2018 et 2020.
 
Cépage Cépages : 80% Grenache & 20% Syrah.
 
Vinification / Élevage En vieux foudre de chêne 12 mois.
 
Robe du vin Belle robe rouge.
 
Nez du vin Nez aux notes de garrigue & de fruits rouges.
 
La bouche du vin En bouche ce vin aux notes de garrigue & de fruits rouges est structuré, avec des tanins doux & coulants.
 
Accord mets / vin Recommandé aussi bien avec viande chaude que viande froide.
pack_martin_cdr_2015_r

Fiche technique

Couleur
Rouge
Millésime
2015
Famille
Solaire et épicé
Température de service
16 à 18 °C
Contenu
75 cL x 6
Vol. Alc.
13.5 %
Garde
2 à 4 ans

Références spécifiques

  • Satisfait ou remboursé ! Vous changé d'avis sur un de vos achats ? Pas de soucis, nous vous le reprenons et nous créditons votre compte. Satisfait ou remboursé ! Vous changé d'avis sur un de vos achats ? Pas de soucis, nous vous le reprenons et nous créditons votre compte.
  • Emballés par nos soins, vos colis voyagent en toute sérénité ! Toutes nos expéditions sont couvertes par notre assurance transport. Emballés par nos soins, vos colis voyagent en toute sérénité ! Toutes nos expéditions sont couvertes par notre assurance transport.
  • Retirez votre commande dans notre magasin, faites-vous livrer à votre domicile ou choisissez parmi l'un des 1.250 points de retrait en Belgique. Retirez votre commande dans notre magasin, faites-vous livrer à votre domicile ou choisissez parmi l'un des 1.250 points de retrait en Belgique.
  • Pour plus d'information, consultez la page consacrée aux livraisons ou contactez-nous. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour plus d'information, consultez la page consacrée aux livraisons ou contactez-nous. Nous sommes à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos questions.